1. You Light Up My Life
2. Open Your Heart
3. Coming In and Out Of Your Life.
4. My Way
5. Wind Beneath My Wings
6. Lady
7. This Love Of Mine
8. Pretty Lady
9. Handle My Heart With Care
10. I Believe
11. I Want to Wake Up With You In My Arms
12. All The Way
13. This Time it's Real
14. I Can't Mke It Without You
15. You are The One
16. How to Love You
lone_eagle_records003002.gif lone_eagle_records003001.gif
Review music at
buy single song downloads or CD's
click here